Hedgestown NS Calendar 2023/24

School Calendar: 2023/24

2024_2025 School Yearly Calendar: Please find attached our calendar for next year.

August School re-opens Thursday 31st Aug
September
October Mid term break Mon 30th Oct – Fri 3rd Nov inclusive
November School re-opens Mon 6th November
December Christmas holidays Friday 22nd Dec – 12.30pm close
January School re-opens Monday 8th Jan
February School Closed Mon 5th Feb – Public Holiday
Mid-term break – School closed Thurs 15th & Fri 16th Feb
March Monday 18th March – Public Holiday
April School closed for Easter Holidays Friday 22nd March 12.30pm
School re- opens Monday 8th Apr
May School closed Mon 6th (Public Holiday) & Tue 7th May
June School closed Mon 3rd Jun – (Public Holiday) & Tue 4th Jun
Summer Holidays Wednesday 26th Jun 12.30pm close

*Please note that Friday 31st March 2023 will be the final day of the school term, unless changes are required as part of contingency arrangements to make up for time lost due to unforeseen school closures. Where contingency arrangements are required a school authority may reduce the length of the Easter break by remaining open up to and including Wednesday 7th April 2023.

**Christmas, Easter and Summer holidays: School finishes at 12:30.