Hedgestown National School



The staff is made up as follows (2021/2022):

Aisling Cronan Junior Infants, Senior Infants and First Class
Tom Hagan Second, Third and Fourth Class
Damien O'Donoghue Fourth, Fifth and Sixth Class (Principal)

Áine Doyle

Aisling Murphy

Lora Morrin

Denise Bentley

Learning Support


Michelle Scully

Special Needs Assistant

Deirdre Luccan Special Needs Assitant
Dolores Russell Special Needs Assistant
Andrea Matthews Tin Whistle Teacher
Seán McGlynn Caretaker
Margie Hughes Cleaner